badaussie.blogg.se

Free comic book day comixology
Free comic book day comixology





free comic book day comixology

Speaking as a writer, the team of Kelly, Giorgio, and Justin has been an absolute dream – every script I turned in, I was so excited to see how they would run with it and make it even more cosmically creepy than I could have imagined. “In Bountiful Garden, I set out to pay homage to some of my favorite science fiction and horror creators from across the history of the medium, having grown up as a huge fan of these genres. The hardest thing about this book was stopping.” – Artist, Kelly Williams As the story started coming together and we started seeing the different themes that were being explored, excitement just grew! Ivy did an amazing job getting us connected to the players in such a short amount of time. I do a lot of Horror but rarely get to do much Sci-Fi.

free comic book day comixology

“When I first came on to Bountiful Garden I was excited for the opportunity to do a Sci-Fi/Horror story. Get the chance to explore and experience all the different worlds, and explore Bountiful Garden’s terrifying “Unknown.” Just a few light years away and teeming with life, the Bountiful Garden is waiting for you. FCBD will be sharing a gallery of art deco themed travel posters of each participating 2021 title’s central location/city so you may find yourself within the story.







Free comic book day comixology